Membership Roster and their E-mail address!!!
Gaucho Members Only! Please forward your Pic & E-mail Address to
David J Smith: 
roster@gauchoassn.com

Membership Roster Listed By Last Names From The Menu Below
* CLICK ON PICTURES BELOW TO VIEW LARGER VERSIONS
QRST
Member & E-mail Address
Member & E-mail Address
Click Here!
Ramey, Christopher
cramey26@gmail.com
Click Here!
Short, Troy
tmshort@gmail.com
Click Here!
Ramey, Mark
msramey@msn.com
Click Here!
Simon, Brent
tarpon05@simon731.com
Click Here!
Rogers, William "Bill"
bill@progressiveairsystems.com
Click Here!
Sims, Eric
esims@tbusc.com
Click Here!
Rodriguez, Julio C "Sereno"
jrbalin@gmail.com
Click Here!
Smith, David J
djsmyth@aol.com
Click Here!
Rutherford, Tim
timr516@yahoo.com
Click Here!
Sorrell, Mike
"Honorary"
hog1@verizon.net
Click Here!
Scannavino, Dominick
dscannavino
@mgmt-assoc.com
Click Here!
Soule, Kenneth
kenneth.soule@yahoo.com
Click Here!
Shearouse, Victor "Kevin"
kshearouse1@yahoo.com
Click Here!
Sturtz, Bill
"Honorary"
we.sturtz@verizon.net
Need Picture
Shelton , Mark
mark@markshelton.us
Click Here!
Teston, Joe
joemeltampa@gmail.com
Click Here!
Sherlip, Steve
ssherlip@tampabay.rr.com
Click Here!
Toll, David
davidaff@msn.com
* CLICK ON PICTURES ABOVE TO VIEW LARGER VERSIONS
QRST